District Governor, Dana Maldovan was our guest at our November 17, 2021, meeting. She congratulated us on winning the Gold Club Award, the RI Citation, Local Service Award for small clubs and Interact achievement last year and noted that many of our club members serve on the District Team including:
PDG Jim Bell  - Vice Governor and District Finance Committee Chair 
Jeremy Swanson - District Parliamentarian
Kat Clowes - District Awards Chair
Amy Smith - President of the District Charitable Foundation
Nancy Pollard - Board member of the District Charitable Foundation
She also asked President Robin to extend her thanks to the club members who donated to the TRF at the meeting.